|UT| New World
Welcome to our website, please register if you are new or login if you are a member.

UT99 Community

HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Site Navigation
TNW Servers
TNW Servers

Share | 

Mr.PoT Introduction

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Mr.Pot

PostSubject: Mr.PoT Introduction   Sun Apr 07, 2013 6:29 pm

Hi,

new on forums, and use to be a map creator. I think about making new maps soon.

I started UT 99 in 99 on playstation then on computer but with a very bad connection so im not experienced in gaming, I was a spammer hahaha.

I discovered UT 2k4 in 2009 and started to play it. Gaming was different, a new dimension, so I'll keep those details in my mind for next maps i'll made. Wink

My maps are not bad, not really and perfectly finished but still playable and enjoyable with friends enemies and bots. Reflecting the real UT99 spirit in narrow maps such as "Turbine".

I like Team works, and classic UT.

Lets find and frag me on a server haha.

Cheers.

Mr.PoT

Back to top Go down
View user profile
|tNw|rx

PostSubject: Re: Mr.PoT Introduction   Sun Apr 07, 2013 6:43 pm

Hi Mr.Pot

firstly welcome to our website hope you enjoy posting with us, glad to see you are interested in our community and having fun.

nice to hear you are a mapper can't wait to see you posting your maps in a topic, would be fun to try it out. i'm also having the worst connection in the world so don't worry =)

I've moved for a while in UT2004 But couldn't like it as ut99, felt it's more slowly Surprised maybe it's just me can't get used to it... Very Happy

i like team work too, can't wait to play some CTF with you Razz

I hope you are enjoying the game in our servers and please don't hesitate to share your suggestions/opinion with us.

I hope to see you posting with us from time to another! Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://ut99.friendhood.net
Movement