|UT| New World
Welcome to our website, please register if you are new or login if you are a member.

UT99 Community
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Flag Counter
Site Navigation
TNW Servers

TNW Servers

Latest topics
» The New World UT4 SERVER!!!!
Wed Nov 05, 2014 6:58 am by |tNw|rx

» Messenger Reviver - Skype
Thu Sep 18, 2014 7:16 am by |tNw|rx

» Some little problems
Tue Sep 02, 2014 2:49 pm by |tNw|rx

» Got caught up in another ban.
Tue Aug 26, 2014 12:09 am by |tNw|rx

» Hi
Mon Jul 14, 2014 9:00 am by |tNw|rx

» Regarding the conspiracy, blackmailing thread.
Sun Jul 06, 2014 4:10 pm by Movement

» the conspiracy of fragunit
Sat Jul 05, 2014 12:32 pm by ut_van

» Hello !
Wed Jun 18, 2014 11:09 am by ManiaK

» connection issues: -=[TNW]=- * * DM DecK][ * * » By: www.2gbvps.com « -
Mon Jun 09, 2014 12:58 pm by |tNw|rx

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest


Most users ever online was 15 on Tue Mar 03, 2015 2:11 am
The New World Servers

if you wish to donate us send a pm to: |tNw|rx
Latest News
We are happy to announce ~[AFT]~ finally launched their first Combo Instagib CTF GRAPPLE Server

You are all invited to try out this great server it's very stable server with such a great and smooth movements! Grapple makes you like Spiderman you can fly by the grapple! so let's visit it and get it populated ASAP!

Server info:

Server Name: ComboNet ~[AFT]~ -= GRAPPLE =- | by www.2gbvps.com |

Location: FR


Admins are:  ~[AFT]~ Team

Special thanks to people who have supported ~[AFT]~ Team to get their first server online!:

1) Dark.Shai
2) Joey
3) Sin_GUY
4) Josh
No Cheat

TNW Servers

TNW Servers
Visitor Map
We have 80 registered users
The newest registered user is tuluganguaq

Our users have posted a total of 524 messages in 93 subjects